← Back to Search

Holding Details

Barcode30053003582874
StatusOn Order
Home LocationParis-Bourbon
Call NoF ROTH
TitleBlood sugar / Sascha Rothchild.
AuthorRothchild, Sascha, author.
CollectionOn Order Book
Reserve Item

Copies

StatusHome LocationBarcodeCall NoCreated OnIssue NameCirc Status
On OrderParis-Bourbon30053003582874F ROTH6/16/2022 On Order

Catalog Details

Personal Name Rothchild, Sascha, author.
Title Statement Blood sugar / Sascha Rothchild.
Production, Publication, Distribution, Manufacture, and Copyright Notice New York : G.P. Putnam's Sons, [2022]
Physical Description 328 pages ; 24 cm
Content Type text txt rdacontent
Media Type unmediated n rdamedia
Carrier Type volume rdacarrier
Summary, Etc. "An utterly delicious debut thriller that tells the story of the most likable murderess you will ever meet, perfect for fans of Riley Sager and Jessica Knoll"-- Provided by publisher.
Subject Added Entry - Topical Term Murderers Fiction.
Subject Added Entry - Topical Term Husbands Fiction. Death
Index Term-Genre/Form Thrillers (Fiction) lcgft
Index Term-Genre/Form Novels. lcgft
Additional Physical Form Entry Rothchild, Sascha. New York : G.P. Putnam's Sons, [2022] Blood sugar (DLC) 2021051105 9780593331552

Book Reviews

Create Review